Books For SOL Readers

Advanced Reader Copies (Arc)

SOL VIP Access

 Read the stories before they’re published.



The final book in the A Stupid Boy Story series.  After over 4 million downloads and multiple awards, we’ve made it to the end.

David is faced with a lot of drama.  Will the NCAA allow him to play football in college?  If so, where will he go?  What does he do when Major League Baseball comes calling?  Is the lure of money making movies irresistible—will he give up sports altogether?  And we haven’t even talked about the girls …

The whole series has been building to this final book: all David’s work, all his friends, all his enemies, all his loves, all his family. This book covers decisions that have to be made, the legacy he’ll leave behind, the preparations for his future, and the fun along the way. With a little baseball mixed in.

Read it and enjoy the ride.

Purchase Options:

  1. Buy Senior Year Part III ($10.00).
  2. Buy the 9 book series ($30.00).

Directions: Follow the link.  If you have another email address, other than your PayPal email, that you want the book sent to please email me at

Senior Year III:

Buy Now for $10.00:

ePub Version (for iPad)


MOBI Version (for Kindle)


PDF Version (for Everything Else)


All books are emailed within 24 hours.  If you don’t see it there are usually two reasons.  The first is it may have gone to your SPAM folder.  Second is that if you did not add your email address it went to the one listed on your PayPal account.  If it’s neither shoot me an email:

On Amazon Now:




Purchase Series With Bonus Books Option

A Stupid Boy Story

Buy All Nine Books in the series for $30.00: